Greenway Committee


Members of the Committee serve a one-year term of office.

  • Jeffrey Kline
  • Susan Landau
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Catherine Scheib
  • James Seidler
  • Tom Thomas


The Greenway Committee is an advisory body consisting of seven members appointed by the Board of Supervisors. Its primary function is to Prepare an implement the Township's Greenway Plan.