Lower Paxton Township Authority


Members of the Authority serve staggered five-year terms.

  • David Blain
  • Chris Judd
  • Robin Lindsey
  • Paul W. Navarro
  • David Ramsey
  • Norman Zoumas
  • Allen McCormack


  • Steven A. Stine

Staff Liaison

  • William R. Weaver


The Lower Paxton Township Authority provides sanitary sewer service to our community. The seven-member Authority appoints a manager, solicitor, engineer, and accountant to address the professional and business needs of the sewer system. By management agreement, the Authority contracts with the Township for the day-to-day operation of the sewer system. The Township Manager serves as Manager of the Authority.